Prime Cineplex
ភាពយន្តបញ្ចាំងថ្ងៃនេះ | Movie Showtime
  Member Wallet
  Fast or Full Booking
  Movie Show Over
A : Atmos Hall
C : Couple Hall
P : Premium Hall
V : VIP Hall
N: Normal Hall
TM: Truemoney Hall
Movie Coming Soon For August 2020
Necromancer 2020/ អំណាចគ្រូអាគម
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
119 mins • Thriller, Action, Fantasy • English
Peninsula/ រថភ្លើងទៅប៊ូសាន 2: សង្គ្រាមខ្មោចឆៅ
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
116 mins • Horror • English
The One And Only Ivan
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
0 mins • Family • --
Malignant
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
0 mins • Horror • Khmer
Reva Guna Guna/ ថ្ងៃកំណើតអន្ទងព្រលឹង
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
80 mins • Horror • --
Black Water: Abyss/ គេចពីចង្កូមពេជ្ឈឃាត
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
98 mins • Romance • Khmer
ជួបស៊យ ៣
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
0 mins • Romance • --
Mr. Zoo/ អង្គរក្សត្រចៀកទិព្វ
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
114 mins • Action, Comedy, Fantasy • --
Your Love Song/ សំនៀងស្នេហ៍ថែបេះដូង
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
119 mins • Romance, Drama • --
The Cave/ រូងភ្នំអាថ៌កំបាំង
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
104 mins • Adventure, Thriller • English
Unhinged
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
0 mins • Horror • --
The New Mutants/ មនុស្សប្រែរូបជំនាន់ថ្មី
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
95 mins • Action, Horror, Superhero • Khmer
Summit: Steel Rain 2
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
0 mins • Horror • English
ភាពយន្តពេញនិយម - Trending Movies
Top tickets sold in the last 24 hours on Prime Cineplex
45.49%
The Closet/ ទូខ្មោច
31.97%
Happy Old Year / វិធីបំភ្លេច Ex
8.2%
ស្នាមញញឹមចុងក្រោយ (The Last Smile)
5.33%
Train to Busan/ រថភ្លើងទៅប៊ូសាន
4.92%
Pusaka/ អាថ៏កំបាំងកូនភ្លោះ
Copyrights © 2020 Prime Cineplex - All Rights Reserved by Eugenetek Co., Ltd.
 
**Noted: Please Save and keep your QRCode for get your movie ticket at Prime Cineplex Box Office. Just show QRCode to BoxOffice you can get your movie tickets. **